KITE PAINTING IN NEW YEAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2022.

IMG_20211231_004625.jpg

hello WOX friends, how is the new year celebration at your place, it must be fun, right? I can't believe that we have passed the year 2021 which is full of memories and happiness. Unforgettable, but at the beginning of this year may we always be blessed and given success in each of our creativity, amen,
I just finished my creativity at the beginning of this year by making paintings of children playing kites in a remote village with the materials I used, namely a pen and a blank sheet of paper and maybe the painting was not optimal due to the limited knowledge I have. not perfect.
Maybe for the meaning of this painting, I ask for help from a WOX friend who gives philosophy to this picture and don't forget to include your answer in the comments column below, I hope you like it, thank you
Ok Here is a photo of the sketch process

IMG20211228014115.jpg

IMG_20220103_231709.jpg

IMG_20211231_004016.jpg

IMG_20211226_132102.jpg
The next content

Sort:  


steemexlusive I have fixed it.png

Thank you my friend. updating my drawings. sorry for the late reply to your comment, greetings success always

I hope you are not angry with me for taking the liberty of this little joke.

I'm not angry my friend, I'm glad you can visit my post, and become my best friend..do you have Instagram

That is beautiful kite festival art. We have kite festival on 14-15 and we have holiday for it.

wow..@birjudanak this is very extraordinary, in Indonesia I have never seen a kite festival,, very exciting, greetings success always friends

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Beautifully done, fine work on the texture and such great scene :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thank you @art-venture for nominating my work, I'm very happy, and always excited to make my new work on WOX, success always for @rat-venture magazine, your posts make me excited,

Very nice work!

thank you very much my friend,

Amazing work!!!

thank you my brother @stefano.massari who has supported my creativity, greetings from me, @wienart

 2 years ago 

Hi @wienart, the idea in your drawing looks creative. If I had to describe this drawing in one sentence, I would say "children are our future and the currency of the future is cryptocurrencies" :)

thank you very much @serap, I am very happy, you have appreciated and given a good sentence for my work, success is always @serap..

 2 years ago 

It is really nice to follow creative artworks like yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91