BEST BROTHER DRAWING

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211031_001753.jpg

Hi steemit friends this time I want to share a work of my painting which I think is very touching when we see and contemplate a story from the image, the last few days I found a story from google which tells about the story of street children that really touched my heart , how do we see the struggle of a brother for his sister which is very extraordinary in my opinion, and we hope that the government should care for neglected children so that they also get an education and a better life, amen. after that then I downloaded a portrait on the site for me to make an object of my painting at home, as for the characters in my painting, I prefer pencil painting, black and white sketches, and maybe that's all for my work this time, hopefully it can be useful for we are all amen,, waiting for the next work,,,

IMG_20211114_105018.jpg

IMG20211030235627.jpg

IMG20211024011724.jpg

IMG20211023135936.jpg

IMG20211022013409.jpg

Sort:  

There's just so much I love about this composition. The drawing in term of proportion is pretty fine and the shading is just so attractive. Nice one friend!

thank you my friend for the support you give

You're very much welcome friend.

Your painting is very beautiful and touching. I completely agree with you. Governments must work ASAP for the betterment of the poor kids.

ok, thank you for the support, I am very happy for your sport,, we pray that street children can achieve what they dream of

Hi. I liked your work and decided to submit your post to the competition. https://steemit.com/trending/wox-bestpick

ok, thanks for the support, I'm very happy,

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @wienart
This post is nominated by @steem-venera

Thanks for @wordofxpilar,,

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thank you very much @art-venture you have supported my work, I am very happy,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58