Club100 👍 TOY MUSEUM - VOCATIONAL TOYS || Meet with the professional toys of the 1900s. - Butcher, Bag Store, Perfume and Soapmaker, Greengrocer and more.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

TOY MUSEUM VOCATIONAL TOYS

Meet with the professional toys of the 1900s. - Butcher, Bag Store, Perfume and Soapmaker, Greengrocer and more.

1a.jpg

Hello to everyone who tries to do their job in the best way possible,

I started my post with these words. Because the toys you will see in my post were created by the people who do their job in the best way. We have seen many professional toys today. But as technology progressed, simpler plastic toys emerged. These became commonplace over time and lost their former importance. That's why toys that used to be valuable have become more valuable now.

In this post, I will tell you about these works of art toys that I saw in a toy museum in Turkey. I say work of art because each one is made with incredible detail. Let's examine these professional toys together.

VOCATIONAL TOYS - Butcher, Bag Store, Perfume and Soapmaker, Greengrocer and more.

I have visited many museums in my life. The most entertaining one among them was this museum that brought me to my childhood. Because I had the chance to see the toys I played in. The name of this museum is Istanbul Toy Museum. There are many different toys inside. But I will show you professional toys in this post.

1.jpg

Bag Shop - Istanbul Toy Museum - W3W Address - Google Maps

They fit a bag shop in a small box. I quite enjoyed looking at every shop here and examining every detail in it. But it took me a long time to visit this place. Because as you can see inside, there are many different designs and models of bags.

Uncovering these works in the early 1900s is really important and valuable. And imagine children playing with these toys. It creates an incredible imagination. Finally, I would like to say something about this shop. So it made me think that women had a love of bags in those years, too. 😊 Women never change. 😊

2.jpg

Glassware

Another work of art. You can find many products such as decorated porcelain plates and kitchen utensils for brides' dowry in this shop. A woman in a beautiful dress is shopping indoors. When I saw the decorations on the tiny products, I really said wow. From the decoration of the lamp to the decoration of the wall of the shop, it is certain that this work has been created with incredible effort.

3.jpg

Butcher shop

Here I saw that similar toys were produced in different countries but at the same time. But I also noticed that these toys are mostly made in Germany. This shop is a butcher shop. It seems that there was plenty at that time. 😊 You can find all kinds of meat you are looking for here. You can tell by the white apron on our butcher that he is very clean. As with other toys, when you look at each product here, you can understand that it requires a lot of effort.

4.jpg

Fishing Equipment shop

I am comparing these toys with the real shops now. After all, I regret that I live in the present. Because in the old days everything was beautiful. There is no soul in most shops now. We take the material we will buy and we leave.

In this toy, he sells the necessary materials for fishing. Fishing line, like a net. Or I could be misinterpreting. Maybe he just sells fish. 😊

5.jpg

Perfume and Soap

Many people nowadays love perfumes. Because there are amazingly fragrant perfumes. In this shop, the lady in the blue dress is in charge of this shop. There are incredible scents on the shelves behind it. If I had entered this shop, I think I would not have left without buying perfume.

6.jpg

Greengrocer

Fruits and vegetables play a big role in our lives. Because our body needs many vitamins. The place to find the best fruits and vegetables is the grocery store. Every day, fruits and vegetables are neatly placed on the table. It is ready for sale. Here you can see a woman coming with her dog. It's pretty busy, I guess. It does not go unnoticed on the huge scale in the middle of the shop.



Every profession is sacred to me. Also, no job is easy. That's why I have the utmost respect for all professions. I greet all employees here. 😊

In this post, I told you about professional toys. I hope it was a pleasant sharing for you. Your comments and support are important to me. See you in the next post.

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  

You know, those were really educational.

Learning about those toys was great, however, i picked interest in the picture of the perfume😀, i like perfumes alot maybe thats why i was so much interested in reading what that particular toy was talking about.

Thank you for sharing this Sir.

I think we have just one musuem in my City, i should Visit there Someday.

It was educational and surprising for me. I could not have imagined that such professional toys were made in the 1900s.

The perfume shop is very good, you can find the beautiful perfumes you are looking for on the shelves at the back.😀

I think you should go and carefully examine everything inside.

It's such a nice place, i will have to do the examining again, i guess 😅😊.

I came to know about the first toy museum after reading your writing. You are very good at presentation. Thank you very much.

I'm glad you liked my presentation. Toy museums are beautiful places that take us back to our childhood. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56