DAY IN THE LIFE OF A YOUNG MOM WITH TWINS

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I will be showing you guys what a day in my life is like while I am alone with the girls I'm really excited for this blog

I wake up around 6:30 a.m. every morning so that I have time to get ready and showered before Ari and I ll wake up which is around 7:30 a.m. I can hear the baby is starting to wake up so I'm gonna go help them and then I got to hurry up and finish getting ready babies are now awake

I'm gonna get their diaper changed and then we head downstairs and have breakfast I cook my breakfast while the babies are having some playtime and then once my breakfast is ready I get them in their chairs and we all have breakfast together they love to crawl into the kitchen especially if I minute

I wouldn't stay out so I just decided to pick her up and she'll help me cook today I am going to start feeding them they are having oat meal for breakfast today they love the baby oat meal it's one of their favorite meals babies are all done eating I usually put them on the floor to see if they'll play together

well I can finish my breakfast but Aria was not in a good mood right now so I had to hold her while I finished my breakfast and look at her trying to grab everything on the counter now we are going to head upstairs to their playroom that they can have some playtime before it's time for them to take a nap they are getting

Heavy and picking them up like this is getting so hard but I got to do what I got to do while they're in a good mood I'm going to attempt to get them ready for the day this part is always a hassle especially when it's during playtime because they just try and run away from me now they're already looking beautiful as always Eilis seems like she's getting a little bit tired

I think we're gonna go straight to nap time now that I have them laying down for a nap time I have to get all my chores done this is pretty much the only part of my day where I have time to get things done and Isla decided to wake up she didn't want to sleep yet

I will give her a little bit more time before I try and put her down again so she will be doing laundry with me today she started getting fussy so I'm going to lay her down and she will be taking her nap now that both babies are finally asleep this is my time to hurry up and get all of my tours done before they wake up now miss Aria has woken up from her nap so we will just be going into my room and hanging out until Isla wakes up now Alonso just got home from practice and he has a little bit of time before he has to go to work and I'll adjust woke up super emotional like always we are heading downstairs so that we can all have a nice lunch together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81