Sort:  

Lovely photography, @westbenji. Nature is magically incredible, it fascinates me to enjoy it. It gives us wonderful phenomena that change every moment. I do not know that splendid place, but I would love to go visit it. I wish I could be the photographer of those moments, it would be a fabulous and incredible experience. I hope I can go one day, it would be an amazing moment of reflection and relaxation. Thank you very much for sharing this photograph.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Thank you so much, @kinnygirl. "Nature is magically incredible" indeed. Am glad you saw the natural beauty of if with passion. How i wish taking you there someday, It would be a great pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64