winter is accompanied by cute dollssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)



Hi friends, this winter, my child's friend when with me is a doll, this doll that always accompanies my child when we are both at home.


my son also likes doll collections, because his playmate is a doll.

One day, his father bought a doll, our daughter wanted to have lots of dolls, so she would have friends to sleep with, she gave a name to a teddy bear, and all the dolls that she had their names.
and at that time I once took a picture of my daughter when she was sleeping with a choice doll that she brought to sleep, and my daughter was very happy when sleeping accompanied by her favorite doll.

I hope winter will pass soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48