You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year Resolution (2024)

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

There are a lot of things I like to do - knitting, baking, sewing. For a limited time. Short-term attraction. And then it's done for a long, long time.

Other things - riding, gardening, writing, playing chess - remain a permanent source of regeneration and are part of me.

Try it out on the Steem: you'll feel it clearly at some point - either it's your thing or you let it slide... I welcome it when you settle down here ;-)))

Sort:  

riding, gardening, writing, playing chess - remain a permanent source of regeneration and are part of me.

Wow lots of past times, impressive. I can say that about books because no matter how long a break I take, I always keep getting back to it. Even if it is just the comfort reading "Harry Potter" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44