You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #23

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I've tossed the invitation back and forth. And reconsidered. And decided to sit this one out.

I am still someone who takes snapshots with my mobile phone as a souvenir or memory. Sometimes they turn out well. I also enjoy playing around with photo editing or certain presets. However, this subject is far too technical for me and requires real photographers, of which we have a few here: so I look at your work from a comfortable distance. Have my say. And maybe fit into the concept again next time ;-))

Ich habe die Einladung hin und her gewälzt. Und Überdacht. Und beschlossen, diese Runde auszusetzen.

Ich bin nach wie vor jemand, der mit dem Handy Schnappschüsse macht zur Erinnerung. Manchmal gelingen sie gut. Auch bei Spielereien mit Fotobearbeitung oder bestimmten Vorgaben bin ich mit Freude dabei. Dieses Thema ist mir jedoch viel zu technisch und verlangt wirkliche Fotografen, von denen wir hier einige haben: ich schaue mir also aus der bequemen Entfernung Eure Arbeiten an. Melde mich zu Wort. Und passe vielleicht nächstes Mal wieder ins Konzept ;-))

Sort:  
 last year 

you get good meaningful photos, maybe you should think about buying a full-fledged camera :)

I have a small compact camera and an SLR here: but taking them with me is cumbersome.... The mobile phone is on the belt anyway. For an additional device it needs an extra hand or a lot of caution. So they are more in the cupboard with me....

Ich habe eine kleine Kompaktkamera und eine Spiegelreflex hier: aber die mitzunehmen ist umständlich... Das Handy ist ohnehin am Gürtel. Für ein zusätzliches Gerät braucht es eine extra Hand oder sehr viel Vorsicht. Sie stehen also mehr im Schrank bei mir...

 last year 

I know what you mean.
The SLR camera probably has the ability to manually adjust the exposure parameters. You can use it to take more interesting photos of what you are shooting with your phone. Just play with it and you'll like it ;-)

I got so carried away that sometimes I take two cameras and a tripod with me for a walk at once. At the same time , there may be a couple more lenses in the bag ...

===================
Я понимаю, что ты имеешь в виду.
Зеркальная камера наверняка имеет возможность ручной настройки параметров экспозиции. На неё можно сделать более интересные фотографии того, что ты снимаешь с помощью телефона. Просто поиграй с этим и тебе понравится ;-)

Я увлёкся настолько, что порой тащу с собой на прогулку сразу две камеры и штатив. При этом в сумке могут находиться ещё пара объективов ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51