You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Meaning and Fulfillment: A Practical Guide to Spirituality in Daily Life (My Book Promotion)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You had already drawn my attention to another of your books - I'll read through it and definitely write you a review on Amazon. Then we'll see ;-))

Du hattest mich ja schon auf ein anderes Deiner Bücher aufmerksam gemacht - ich lese mich durch und schreibe Dir auf jeden Fall Rezensionen bei Amazon. Dann sehen wir weiter ;-))

Sort:  

Thank you very much for also considering reading my other book! I appreciate your interest and am thrilled that you're willing to write a review on Amazon.

I hope that you enjoy reading the book and find it helpful. If you have any questions or thoughts while you're reading it, please don't hesitate to reach out to me.

Thank you again for your support and I hope you enjoy the book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50