You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get People Interested in STEEM?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I see your point. However, I can't get my head around the idea that something should be unnecessary if it is not used by the whole world... I really think it would be more interesting and worthwhile if a platform for enthusiastic authors and networkers were to be established. Apart from that, I would also like to see a stomping ground for investors. But... Separate.

Ich sehe Deinen Standpunkt. Allerdings will mir nicht in den Kopf, daß etwas unnötig sein soll, wenn es nicht von aller Welt genutzt wird... Ich fände es wirklich interessanter und lohnenswerter, wenn sich eine Plattform für begeisterte Autoren und Netzwerker etabliert. Abseits davon gerne zusätzlich ein Tummelplatz für Investoren. Aber... Getrennt.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When I wrote the word "unnecessary", I meant that authors leave Steemit for various personal reasons. This is a natural process. It may happen that no one will read our posts. Then who wants to write?

I completely understand your point. Quantity always reduces quality. I myself doubt whether I am on the right path.

I don't want to make it more difficult to you! But... Nowadays, it seems to be fashionable to declare exactly one way as good and right and then not allow any further reflection. I notice a touch of that here on the Steem as well....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30