CONTEST NEW STEEM WEEK 2// Unique macrophotography mircale of NAture.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

gulraiz.jpg
HI. I hope so yo are all fine i am also fine today i can share with you my macrophotography.i am always learn to see you post or instruction to become a good macrophotographer.
i am participated in contest which is held by @sultan-aceh.
today i can show you my macrophtography i hope so again you can not see this beauty of nature the color was attract to you.
i am to exercise and suddenly i can see a attractive thing i can focus on it when i was focus on it to I can see chumni in my language is name chumni. so i can share with you my this technique.@xpilar

  • i know can not do better but next time i do*
    gul.jpg

gul3.jpg

gul4.jpg

gul5.jpg

gul6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45