STEEM PROMOTION, VIDEO 2024| Podcast Teacher Writing on the Steemit Platform Get Income on the Internet ||Emergency Response @steem.amal Donation for House Fire Victims

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

Hi Steemian friends good evening

One day I was sitting at the Taufik Kopi Kuta Blang coffee shop but I tried to write a comment on WhatsApp for fun and sent it to several groups. It turned out that I immediately got a response from two friends who work in the community development and empowerment program (P3MD), Mr. Hamdani and Mr. Azari, who work as Village Assistants (PD) in the Simpang Kramat sub-district area, while I myself am a Community Empowerment Expert (TAPM). The two of them came to where I was drinking coffee and joined the table where I was drinking coffee, immediately pulling two chairs to move closer to one table. At the same time, a teacher came who had already answered me and stopped by the cafe where I was having coffee. He had an active account in the name of @miftahulrizky. We also discussed the two of us sharing interesting experiences on the Steemit platform so that two other friends who didn't have an account listened carefully about the Steemit platform until they became interested in knowing more about Steemit.

When I listened to the explanation from @miftahulrizky who consistently wrote that within 7 days he received a claim for payment in the form of Steem coins which he had in the 5050 club, half of which was for power ups and the other half for financing life's necessities, especially during Eid 2024, it was certainly very useful

I immediately recorded a video podcast of an interesting story about the success of a teacher on the Steemit platform. Including he uses the Steemit platform to store all activities and teaching and learning activities at the MIN school where he is tasked with educating students

I recorded the video in several shots which I then edited using a video maker application

  • combining all the footage into one video
  • I filtered it to adjust the brightness of the video light I increased so that the film was brighter
  • Set the video volume to double louder
  • Added captions below the video to attract viewers to watch this video until the end

Second video about Emergency response @steem.amal donation of IDR 2,000,000 for victims of a house fire that occurred in the Simpang Kramat sub-district area

It turns out from the video I uploaded on YouTube using my personal channel @ZaraBarawas has now had a significant impact. Several people who watched this video immediately contacted me via WhatsApp and they asked me to guide them remotely online. One example tonight is in the name of the account @omakhansa until he successfully joined the Steemit platform and again succeeded in making his first post for self introduction . The attraction of the YouTube videos that I routinely make when there are moments about Steemit have now been successfully collected in one playlist with a total of 29 videos. This playlist is saved on channel @waterjoe303 which is my personal asset. There are still many friends who ask to meet me to be guided directly and ask to be taught how to write with quality

So this is my writing as a lesson for myself and for everyone, that when we share existing knowledge, our knowledge will increase even more.

Special greetings to all my Steemian friends
About me 👉@waterjoe

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih pak waterjoe atas sharing pengalaman nya...

Terimakasih kembali ..:)

 13 days ago 

Thank you @waterjoe for participating in PROMOTION STEEM

You're welcome :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you very much ..:)

Terimakasih :)

Mantap Pak TA. Tolong ajari cara WD dong Pak! 🙏

WD itu apa ya ...:)
Kalau ajarin cari buat tulisan berkualitas tentu saya akan selalu siap bagi yang sungguh-sungguh mau belajar akan kita kasih trik jitu menulis minimal 300 kata nya ..:)

Withdraw pak, cara penarikan pak. 😁🙏🤝

postingan yang menarik dan bagus untuk promosi...

Terimakasih banyak ..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87