Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing HandssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

20230616_101811.jpg

Hello steemians friends. How are you today?, I hope you always get the blessings of God Almighty and you can still do your activities as usual. Today I will take part in a very extraordinary challenge in this community, which is about drawing hands. The hand drawing that I'm going to share is my thumb saying yes. Everyone often gives hands like that when he agrees or agrees with something.

Before describing, I first took a photo of the hand. The hand I photograph is my own hand, not someone else's. After taking a few photos, I chose which photo was better and more detailed. Finally I found it and here is a picture of my right hand with a yes gesture.

PXL_20230616_021323027.jpg
When the hand drawing is in place, now is the time to enter and prepare the tools and materials used in drawing. The tools and materials are simple tools and it's not difficult to find them because I often use these tools on a daily basis. I only used one pencil, a piece of white paper, a roller and an eraser.

IMG_20230616_091840.jpg

When I feel all the tools and materials are complete, then I start drawing hands. I started the drawing by outlining it using the roller to give it a frame. I even made a very simple frame and here is a white paper picture that has been framed with lines.

PXL_20230616_022100573.jpg

When the frame was finished, then I started looking at the picture of the right hand that I had photographed earlier. I watched very keenly. Then while looking at the photo of the hand, I started drawing with a pencil. First I just give a thin line to form the image of my right hand. Below is when I draw my hand while still giving only thin lines.

PXL_20230616_025051976.jpg
The next step I took was to make the outline of the hand more visible and very similar to the photo of my right hand. That's right, after thickening the lines, the end of the image is similar to the photo of my right hand.

PXL_20230616_030339580.jpg
The last thing I did was give the hand a little shadow to make it look more like my hand to the detail, and this is the result:

IMG_20230616_100522.jpg

Maybe this is just my short post. Thank you for friends who have stopped and seen the picture of my right hand. I will also invite several other friends to participate in this interesting challenge, they are Mr. @muzack1 @f2i5 @abialfatih @cymolan @ikwal @ridwant and bang @afrizalbinalka.

Thank You
17 june 2023
By @walictd

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation. Our jury will soon evaluate your work professionally.

I wish you success!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score8
Verified by@o1eh06/17/2023

thankyou friends

Luar biasa, ternyata anda memiliki bakat melukis

itu hobi wali ketika sd dulu abi. Terimakasih atas komentarnya abi

Hola amigo.
Que mejor, que dibujar nuestras manos. Te quedó bien y le agregaste las líneas que están en ella.
Exitos.

I love your comments. Thank you very much, success is always for all of us.

 last year 

Good job. I'd make the thumb a bit thinner.

Thank you so much @ranartblog

You are giving a thumbs up in your painting. Really your painting is really good. I have given a thumbs up for it. All the shades properly given appropriate. It looks like your real hand.

Hi friend, thank you for your sweet comment.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

El lienzo que empleaste para dibujar tu mano, recibió toda la magia de tu talento y, te felicito por esta hermosa creación amigo. No me queda la menor duda de que, este es uno de los trabajos más fantástucos que he visto empleando esta técnica.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica💚

Thanks a lot guys

 last year 

Hi @walictd, thank you for your participation!

Nice attempt at drawing a hand, acceptable as a study drawing, but there are some details you should pay more attention to:
All the fingers are different in size and position, you have drawn all the fingers equally.
The thumb you've drawn is out of proportion to the hand. Perhaps the lack of shadows contributes to that perception.

Thank you for this excellent rating and advice, friends.
I'm happy with your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24