You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 231) in the WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

I just share what pops up in my mind. I rarely know what I will write about I just start and write my thoughts that's basically it. It's busy in my head so I kind of ventilate in my own way. I rarely make notes unless I join something and other duties interfere. My notes are about 2 or 3 lines and if I read them I remember what to write.

At times the story is build in my head and it can stay there for a few days till I have time to write it down. I never have a storyline or plot in mind and I write while I sleep.

My hardest tasks is to write a follow up like the Enigma books and The Waterfall. With different writers it's a puzzle for me that I like to solve and I try to connect the pieces. Good for the brain, challeging but it takes a lot of hours, days.

You sound like a freewriter to me. I agree without the research it's easier to write and a plus is if it's personal it reads better to me.

The only thing you can learn from me is to ramble on. Thefreewritehouse helped me a lot and still is my destress station.
I would say: Just start. You can always delete the first lines.
Know: What you write is entertaining no matter the topic so write what fits you best.

If I can't write I get grumpy

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45