You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We REALLY Need to Worry About "Not Keeping Up?"

Success by following the rest, the rush and stress and the worst is in most cases it doesn't change anything.

Your aunt is right and so am I if my childten wonderbif I can't walk faster and take a foto again.
Go! I'll catch up later (or not).

FOMO I'm so happy I have no idea what it is, neither do my family and friends. You don't need much brains to understand the harder you try tje more you are left behind.

Strange how we all let our lives live and rule by a non existing fear, tech and some marketeers.

I hope many will read this since it's the struggle most Steemians deal with as well.

@patjewel @fadthalib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13