Sort:  

What you're writing is complete nonsense.
Bosco has simply miscalculated.
1€ today is 4140.87 UGX.
160 € is 662538.96 UGX.
You see, you have to deal with big numbers in Uganda...

And as for the house.
We wanted to build a stone house so that it wouldn't collapse again in the next landslide.
But there was nowhere near enough money.
So we built this simple mud house.
It's better than being homeless.

Skrry, but I had not the intention to insult anyone. Whatever is calculated will always be more simply because the prices change from one moment to the next.
And for your information I like the hut. I do not have high expectations and this is indeed better than waiting till a stone one can be build. I find it wise not to go into commitments one might not can keep.

Since I didn't receive an answer on my BTC question (asked by me via my community) I will no longer bother you since you clearly see it as an insult.
I intended to ask for a bankaccount to transfer euro but since your respond I let it be.
I wish you all the luck with your projects.

🍀❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51