Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you

Yes, during the migration to our new app there were some problems, but it should be fine now.

It had this morning and yesterday and some others have issues as well. When was the migration?

 2 months ago (edited)

about. 3 weeks ago, you must log in to check your account so that all parameters are correct

image.png

image.png

I did. It worked till 4 days ago till someone else told me she had issues. The same day I had but after trying 3-4 times I could add someone.
Today (by now yesterday) I received an error. Keychain worked bot inlog not. The message said my connection and so on is fine and it is your server. I will try later again if it works.

cc @pousinha

Did you open keychain from a mobile? It could be the issue, as I opened it all day long from a netbook and it worked perfectly. But the app for mobile could have gone maintenance. Hoping for better for tomorrow🤗, good night dear friend!

Yes, worked fine few weeks. It's not an app just a browser. I go sleep first it is nearly 5 am and haven't slept yet

🍀❤️

 2 months ago (edited)

Here our channel on discord for botsteem

https://discord.gg/z5uJYs3z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67