Spaghetti/weekly challenge on steem!! Food photo / week 8

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

My entry

I cooked this delicious vegetable and chicken spaghetti and took a picture for the challenge.

Hope you all will like.

Food photo challenge sponsored by @seo-boss

Mentioning respected
@cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.

Sort:  

It looks really nice

Thank you dear @kenzumez

I looks good vegetables with chicken

You must be a good cook, nice entry, good luck

Thank you@eberechi10

Congratulations girl :p
You are getting good remarks :)
I am sure @seo-boss is taking notes here :)

From the way your meal looks @vvarishayy, it is undoubtably delicious I bet.

I am wondering what other things that you are able to do because you seem to be very crafty with those hands.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you so much ✨✨@iamlynxie

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48