My Comeback ✌️ Rollercoaster years | Powering up 60k steem |Finally graduated and married

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 days ago (edited)

After two years, I'm back :)

Hey guys hope you're good. I took a break from steemit due to many reasons. My stress level was increasing because of university and I was unable to handle things that were happening in my life.

How was my 2 years??

They were stressful and amazing both !!!

  • I had 21,559.484 steem when i left steemit that i powered down. I did trading from it not on a serious note but successfully able to make 40k steem profit from it and many losses. So now I've 60k steem alhumdulillah that im powering up.

Screenshot_20240815_073409_Chrome.jpg

  • I performed umrah after leaving steemit that was so important for me.

  • I did well in university and I was at my wit's end due to the stress and finally now I'm a graduate of computer and information system engineering.

  • Long story short but in between university third year I got married too.

I experienced a rollercoaster of ups and downs over the past two years but I'm thrilled to announce my comeback to steemit 🥳

Reagrds,
vvarishayy

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

I am not surprised even if I never saw you ever before but reading @suboohi's comment I now know you're her daughter. Once I asked someone and they told me, you left but I hope you will stay and post regularly.

You made a nice investment and I am glad to see a mom-daughter combination of orkas. Welcome back.

Thanks dear friend for this compliment

Aww, thank you soo much for your warm welcome. Im happy to be back and yes im the daughter of suboohi. I appreciate your kind words and encouragement ❤️

Welcome back! And: the warmest congratulations on your wedding! I hope you have a fulfilling life ahead of you. We will then read everything else... ;-))

Aww Thank you for a warm welcome, i pray the same 😃

Wah... Keputusan yang tepat ketika anda kembali dan membawa 60K steem untuk kekuatan akun anda.

Saya harus mengapresiasi langkah yang anda ambil, sukses untuk anda dan semoga terus memberikan yang terbaik dimasa mendatang

Thank you irawandedy for your appreciation. I missed steemit and now im back :)

It is really very nice to see you again here. Congratulations for the Umrah, graduation and marriage. And nice to see you that you have made 60k seems from 20k seems. It is also a wonderful achievement. Best wishes for your next journey in the Steemit.

Thank you Muhammad Faisal for your appreciation

Welcome back!! What a great amount... I can't believe it, congratulations !!

Hey jyothi <3 hope you're fine. Thank you for your welcome dear.

It's my pleasure, how do you feel after two years away from Steemit? Feel any changes?

Wowww, Welcome back @vvarishayy

It was very nice to see you again..

Thank you fabiha, hope you're fine 🙂

Saludos amiga bienvenida nuevamente veo que estás vacaciones fueron geniales porque logro graduarse la felicito y también contrajo matrimonio una segunda felicitación y una tercera felicitación por ese gran regreso muy recargado en su billetera un gran encendido espero que continúe con el gran trabajo que estabas realizando en la plataforma

I hope the same, thank you for your welcome and appreciation, it means a lot really <3

Welcome back @vvarishayy
It is goodnews to see you active again.
Once again you are welcome 🤗

Ahan, thank you so much chibuzorwisdom <3

Hola querida!!

muchas felicidades por este exitosos regreso!
Se que tendrás muchas cosas por hacer aquí dentro de Steemit
Diviértete como mejor puedas
Steemit siempre será tu hogar

Thank you dexyluz for welcoming me. I'm sure I'll enjoy as i was used to 😃

Hey @vvarishayy, it's amazing to have you back! I'm so happy to see you again. I can't wait to work with you once more – I really missed you!

Heyy goodnews

Thank you 😃 i missed you too. Same excitement here!

Btw I hope you're fine, how's your young child, i remember when i took break she was born, she must be over 2 years now. Right?

Yeah, I'm doing pretty well. My baby is a big girl now! Haha, you're right, she's 2 now. We should catch up soon. Stay blessed 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66