Powering up 1500 STEEM for the #Spud4steem Challenge !steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

image.png

I just joined a great contest / initiative and you should too !

For the past year on the Steem Blockchain a monthly competition was run by Streetstyle which encouraged users to Power up with Steem on the First day of each month,@kiwiscanfly brings SPUD back and my team is supporting the competition

Unfortunately I saw this event quite late and I have been busy but you can definitely count on me 😉 to take part in this !

Here is my SP before the #Spud4steem

image.png

I am also always powering down to have liquid steem or leas some SP to have more impact but for the sake of it I am stopping it right now !

Before

image.png

After

image.png

And here is the result

image.png

image.png

Thanks to all the amazing sponsors
@xpilar, @kiwi-crypto, @kiwiscanfly, @steemcurator01, @hingsten, @bippe @stephenkendal

image.png

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

Use Brave browser, one that respects your privacy and pays you to browse the internet !

image.png

Come try out a great blockchain game: Splinterlands

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting 3rd place in the #spud4steem event run by @kiwiscanfly.

Here is the 25% upvote prize.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Thank you !

 4 years ago 

Hi
Excellent work & thank you for participating in #spud4steem

steem on!

Hi @kiwiscanfly !

Thank you for commmenting on my post.

Indeed, #spud4steem is a great initiative. Cheers to many more 😃

Best,

@vlemon

I wish I could do the same.

It is a game of gathering resources as ants hehe 😄

HELL YEAHH! Nice one! Congrats on the power up!

Thank 🙌 you mate !

Let's get this going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41