You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30/14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

"Plenty more to go"
Indeed, there is much to be done. I will follow your post closely. I am sure that I will learn a lot from you. You have my support, but I don't know how, where and what, just tell me. Your clues are clear and easy to understand, which will deter some scammers.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When we talked about delegation for your support program, I was referring to my experience in overseeing this particular program.

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

You have my support, but I don't know how, where and what, just tell me.

What do you mean?

I mean the nominated users who get a delegation from you. We will upvote 15% with ccstrail.
This is an example, it is best if you tell me how I can support you in your project.

 2 years ago 

I think that the participants (nominated users) would be grateful to you for supporting their posts by voting on your part. The WIX community supports one post per day, but there is never too much support :)

For me, your comment is already a support. Thank you very much!

How are things going with the support project in your CCS community?
Have you started it yet?

"Have you started it yet?"

Yes, I have approved and assigned two users 30SP delegation each.

 2 years ago 

So the program has started its work, congratulations!

I think it makes sense not only to wait for the self-nomination of candidates (for some reason this process is sluggish, I have one self-nominee in about 3 months), but also to offer someone support. Choose promising ones and make them an offer. Which is interesting... also, not everyone agrees. Who would have suggested this to me a couple of years ago...))

Значит программа начала свою работу, поздравляю!

Думаю, что имеет смысл не только ждать самовыдвижения кандидатов (этот процесс почему-то вялый, у меня один самовыдвиженец примерно за 3 месяца), но и предлагать кому-то поддержку. Выбрать перспективных и сделать им предложение. Что интересно... тоже не каждый соглашается. Кто бы мне так предложил пару лет назад... ))

Thank you

"but also to offer someone support"

That is a good idea

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's exactly what I do.
We have to check the integrity and creativity of the candidate, how active he is in the comments, how valuable the subject matter of his posts is for the platform and other things.
There is a possibility that someone has created a new one (second, third, ...) the account is engaged in plagiarism just to earn something ...
A preliminary check of the candidate sometimes gives interesting results))

да, именно так я делаю.
Приходится проверять добросовестность и креативность кандидата, насколько он активен в комментариях, насколько тематика его постов ценна для платформы и прочие вещи.
Существует вероятность, что кто-то создал новый (второй, третий, ...) аккаунт и занимается плагиатом, чтобы просто что-то заработать...
Предварительная проверка кандидата иногда даёт интересные результаты ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26