CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART: Colombo Skyscrapers

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello Everyone,

This is one of my favorite spot to be in the evening, the Galle face green. From where I was standing I can see the city lights of Colombo, the part of it I captured here. Behind me is the Indian ocean. Thousand of people daily gather here just to enjoy this atmosphere.

What3words: ///candidate.skewed.professes

The buildings you can see here is the One Galle Face mall & the Shangri-La Colombo. This is non edited version. The time of the capture is around 07.30pm.

Peace to all 🙏

Sort:  

@virajherath
Yeah dear environment of this place looks so attractive and enjoyable . Through your post me also enjoying this place, because in my side here are not these type of buildings.

I'm glad to heat that you enjoyed my picture. Colombo is the commercial city of Sri Lanka and that is the reason for such buildings. Other part of the country we rarely have such buildings.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66