VIGÉSIMO CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / TWENTY WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

VIGÉSIMO CONCURSO DE ESCRITURA Y PINTURA !! / TWENTY WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST !! / #WORLD OF XPILAR

ouhukndfg.jpg

The fact is that when this bridge was built over the river Padma, the Padma was at a very high level in the plains to keep the bridge safe from floods, currents, tides, storms, floods, tidal surges.Connections were made to the other side of the river, which was much higher than the normal position of the two banks, the houses, the roads, the fields.

In your words, in your way, If I stand
The path is not my path, The path becomes a river
I hope to see you, On the bank of that river.
You are mine that way,Naona but pick up

In a blink of an eye, One day and one night.
My morning stops, There is no work at hand. Nothing else, I'll see you
This is the claim. You are my off time
The key to unlock. In your words, in your way
If I stand, The path is not my path
The path becomes a river, I hope to see you
On the bank of that river, You are mine that way
Nona but pick up.

Sort:  

Saludos, gracias por participar!! Es bueno verte en el concurso. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80