Some cultural program of Bangladesh (yellow touch program)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends how are hope you all doing great ,I am too good by the grace of almighty Allah.

Some cultural program of Bangladesh (yellow touch program)

IMG_3078.jpg

Today I will share another post of Cultural program of the Bangladesh, actually in the Bangladesh any where yellow touch program is common things for the Bangladesh.

IMG_3077.jpg

In this program people enjoy a lot as like other countries ,but there have something different type of program that some boys and girls waiting for received another party in the yellow touch program.
IMG_3079.jpg

This photography I took in my friend marriage and today I share only reception photography. Few days ago I have share marriage photography but today none of this today just share yellow touch program photography.
IMG_3084.jpg

So friends hope you all enjoy this post and I will share my another episode in the another post.

IMG_3075.jpg

Big thanks to all friends who enjoy this post and also visiting this post.

VIP1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @md-hanif

Congratulations @vip1 your post will receive
25% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thanks @xpilar sir but it's only 0.17$

 3 years ago 

Trail is unstable, I will check it later so you get the right upvote

thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73