Hello Team, This is my first post in the Community. Please check it out and shower your love!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Today's New post on steemit! Top 4 Branding Strategies. Read now and show your love.
Here are some ideas to increase your brand awareness!
The 4 Most Powerful Digital Branding Strategies!

Follow for more Updates.
Thanks for reading,
Vinuta Kulkarni,
@Digital Mckinsey

store-4156934_1280.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @vinkkie

It can be considered as abuse to post several times the same content, also, it is important to let him know that you must provide more information about any site or project you want to promote from the Steemit platform to make sure it is not a scam intention.

I invite you to stop this practice and start publishing original and good quality content.

image.png

@xpilar @steemcurato01 "It counts with the 15 SP delegated by Steemit"

Thanks for your reply @adajose (MOD).
I have few questions and also clarifications from my end.

  1. Can I not post the same content in different communities I join? and resteem it to my own blog?
    Clarification-This is what I did
    Also I wanted to know if I can post the link of my original blog in my communities?
    I did the same, in my blogs when I resteem it shown multiple copy of the same blog, but they are in different communities as there is no option to share with multiple communities.

Both are my original contents, only the image I have taken from Copyright free site.

I am new to steemit. Thanks for letting me know. May I know the source where I can know more about the rules and guidelines.

Thanks,
Vinuta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90