Computerized drawing- WORLD OF XPILARsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello people of WORLD OF XPILAR here with my first computerized drawing, I was testing my art, and I made a drawing in realism, little by little I will learn to use various tools and applications, to master this way of drawing.

PicsArt_05-20-06.43.50.jpg


It took me about 3 or 4 hours to finish, little by little I am advancing in this digital field and with very good results, I really liked this drawing, I hope you do the same, and give me some ideas and tips to improve.


Here I made a freehand drawing to later digitalize it and take it as a guide, the following was to make the skeleton of what was done, to the screen, then I was taking out lines, then shadows, to have this final result.




IMG_20210520_071521.jpg


I hope you liked my post




CORDIAL GREETINGS TO ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48