"Village Children's Guts" Always Power Up Non-stop Even without Support, Where's Your Guts...?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png


Super greetings to all steemit friends who I love wherever you are in the world, may you always be healthy, and facilitated all activities and smooth sustenance by God Almighty.

Now I'm @village-hery for the umpteenth time keeping my promise and proving that I'm really serious about building my account to help other steemit users by doing Power Ups.

Power Up regularly and continuously for me is very important to do, this is because in addition to developing themselves, it is also for all active users who always display the best and quality content, because life must be shared.

Even though it's been two months we village children who are members of the local world of xpilar aceh community - the team does not get support from the #steemit team and does not get a vote from @steemcurator01 but it doesn't dampen our fighting spirit to always do #steem promos and always routine power ups .

I believe what I'm doing is in line with what @steemcurator01 and the Steemit team recommend and encourage, where @steemcurator01 and the Steemit team encourage all users to continue to power up, and that I will continue to do, and I also hope they like what I do do to help me make my account stronger and can help other users.

Together with the World Of Xpilar community I'm sure they will soon grow and gradually become great people like @xpilar, @stephenkendal, @sultan-aceh,@stef1,@axeman,@adeljose,@bambuka,@myskye,
and many more that are great in the world of the xpilar community, which I can't mention one by one here.

I believe one day I will be like the people who are so generous in helping others.

I'm sure, slowly by regularly doing Power Ups, I will grow and that's when I will also be like them, they are great people who used to struggle like me, and I can take part to help others.

In this Blockchain I will not stop fighting to continue to grow, because my goal here is not to enrich myself, but to be able to share and be a useful and useful person among others.

Dear friends, keep Power Up, keep trying to show the best work that can help all other active users.

Here are some pictures of my power up...............


1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


8.png


Hopefully my post is useful and an example for all of us.

"It takes a great and great struggle to be a great and great person"
Keep fighting and trying because "Effort Will Not Betray Results"

Always excited and striving for the best content
Effort will not betray results
Super greetings from me @village-hery


image.png


Sort:  

Hai @village-hery

Thank you and very much appreciated, as a member of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community
You have done #Powerup #Steem again, To increase your Steem Power in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community



Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh

Same with @sultan-aceh, thank you also for teaching us patiently..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66