You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viennese Art Nouveau (Part 3) // Wiener Jugendstil (Teil 3)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I'm always happy about your attentive reading of my posts :-) Thanks Tangmo! All the points you have mentioned, I also like very much about this extraordinary church.

I did some research about the religion in your home country. Even if there is only a very small percentage of Catholics, there might be some catholic churches.

Have a nice Sunday!

Sort:  

My pleasure!

Oh! I'm glad to know that you did some research about the religion in my home country. Yes, we have some catholic churches here. There is a small church near my house, but I never go inside.....

Many thanks for your kind wishes! Have a pleasant Sunday, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97