The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #030. Sunset.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

We just have to look at our horizon to enjoy a beautiful sunset, always next to my parents and my sister.

Atardecer.jpg
Photograph taken and edited with my mother's cell phone, a Samsung S4

The sunsets in my city are beautiful and this photograph seems great to me to be able to participate in the @axeman black and white contest this is the link to the contest: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #030 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

IMG_20180126_195430(2).jpg
Original image


image.png
Creado por @slwzl

Espero que me puedas seguir.

; D


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Muy buena imagen, me gusta el efecto creado.

Suerte en el concurso de @axeman.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hola amiga, excelente fotografía, gracias por compartir!! Saludos!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45