The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #036 - Selfie in stripes.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I'm not the one who is usually taking selfies. Not with a camera, not with a phone - no matter what gear I have in my hands, maximum I can shot my reflection or the shadow with one of my film cameras.
This time I tested the stripes shadow made by the jalousie I set in the studio room.
I always look this serious way in photographs and the selfie is not an exclusion :-).

Selfie_2020_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg

This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #036 by @axeman, supported by @xpilar, thank you!

more about this PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART contest :
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/bmzjc-the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-035-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94