The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063 - New daily series - abandoned with crows.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

With this image, I start the new series/beginning/blog-like kind of posts - my daily shots.
Possible, you will find here less ikonic images, but more from daily life snapshots, but don't worry about the quality - I promise to bring some nice thoughts together with the images I'm going to post here. So, stay tuned and check the #mydailyphoto tag for the continuation.

Yesterday I went out to finish two rolls of film - film 120 and 135 with really few reminded frames. The idea was to finish and to develop these rolls during the weekend - exactly what I did already. I was too hurry about the 135 film roll because I exposed it with the new for me Canon P from the year 1960 rangefinder camera - it was the first roll I exposed with this camera and I was very curious if it's working in a proper way. Btw - both rolls are already developed and I'm drying them right now. If you are also curious to know - the camera and the lens Jupiter 12 I used are ok. I will know some more details after the scanning process.

So. yesterday I walked in the empty grows, looked for the interesting locations and the subjects for my reminded frames, and played on my harmonica. During the walk, I put my attention to that a few crows are following me - possible this unusual for them sound interested them or they were curious where I'm is going. Anyway, somehow I was sure that the Art of music was the real reason why they followed me for 30 minutes and even tried to land down in 4-6 meters and to look at me interestedly.

Here one of the images I took when they only come to listen to my harmonica :-)

Abandoned_daily_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg

Posted for the The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063 hosted by @axeman and @xpilar

Sort:  

Despite of being abandoned this place still looks bright maybe because of sunny day and flowers, I would even say happy :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thank you very much for the comment and for nominating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71