dusty election day

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

From my way to the politically vibrating Jerusalem.
Due to the tons of free time, on the way to Jerusalem, I decided to take a few images of this weather confused as well. Don't get write - this is not fogged or the cloud descended too low. It was a heavy dusty cloud that covered the whole country and created breathing and visibility problems.

In Jerusalem, I met my Balfour protests friends and we walked together around 12 km. Some of us photographed, some debated with the people we saw. Debates were hot and useless - both sides already voted and participated in political evolution.

But this will be another story with people framed into my photographs.

Foggy_Jerusalem_Mountains_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.jpg

Foggy_Jerusalem_Mountains_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg

Foggy_Jerusalem_Mountains_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg

Foggy_Jerusalem_Mountains_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-9.jpg

Sort:  

Is it safe now in Jerusalem? It's a dark fog .. last drawn I saw a lot of dead trees

yes it's safe, I'm going there every week these trees in the last image just empty but not dead. :-)
the spring is coming :-)
thank you for taking a look

Fine, thanks for the information Have a nice day, sir

my pleasure ! same nice day to you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71