ROMANIE´s art contest||nature's healing hands|| by victoh78

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Introduction

in all things
I Always marvel how
The creative process flows
It pleases me so much.
I hope one day to be a great artist
This is my Contest entry

Natures healing hands

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1PHQv11WWXtghfB1usKGA19VsrHKxtdkAKWrWYfHJdXnnfS5nsEYbXV6QvnRfp75FwVEcKcsho1hhy3XL.jpeg

Source

Steem broder.png

FromFrom my interpretation
Like a city built on the sky with roots which hold it up
Just like how I see my dreams and future
I have been led to believe that my future would be brights
I built castles in the skies now I realise they are no foundation and my castles might collapse.

Would collapsing be the worst thing

The bottom is dark and the top is white
Am I to believe that dark is bad and white is good
Society gives us a pre concieved notion of what's write and wrong is hence I started to build castles without roots.
am at a stand still do I go up or go down. Do I fall or do I rise
Presently my career and all aspects of my life is in a myriad of confusion.
The next decision I make would crucial.
Dark or white
Good or bad
Can't I stay in the neutral
Been neutral for so long
It's scary to choose
I wonder if things can stay the same.
Change what a curse.
A constant variable in all things.
I will stay in the balance for as long as I can.
Hopefully I won't have to change

Steem broder.png

#photo1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99