ROMANIE´s world and WOX - Literary Contest /Discontented reality//victoh78

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I always marvel when I see art
my heart races
the blood in my nerves pulsate faster
The audacity the efrontry
This is my contest entry

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo129KBxjvYTt4yJdWNXsQQDBRUsEt2ftNnYbsptsA23JjW86Zd5vaXWqhaES2zCygEEj5QXR5moCTEMc7p.jpeg

Source

Steem broder.png

I am taken back
The efrontry of the artist
How dear you Peirce my soul.
I don notknow you
But your trippy works are like butter
Easing my soul.
The dark melancholy
the symphony
The errie illustration
like an impending doom
Am I living in the doom
I feel restraint
As I can feel it
The sadness of life
The emptiness of life
All for what
I long to see the light at the edge
Is it deaths sweet embrace.
mother earth lets me go
I yearn to end this.
We are controlled
Society manipulating us
Making us believe we can fly
While deceptively piercing our Naples with tongs
Oh sweet roses
The most brutal weapons.
Oh mother earth...

#photo4

Steem broder.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83