Dubai Outskirts street || cityscape .steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, my fellow steemians.

I went to Dubai a while back, to visit my brother, he was working there when I went there. I had a Samsung Galaxy S8+ at that time, so I took lots of pictures, this photo is from when I went alone to get some breakfast I think, but I am not sure since I took lots of photos wherever I go. I really liked Dubai when I visited. I was just going down the street when I heard a whooshing sound and I know its the sound of an airplane. so I looked up and found a plane flying ahead of me, which was looking very cinematic, I rushed to take a photo of it with the street and I think I did a pretty good job at it. Let me know if you think it's a good photo or not.

20181221_151241.jpg

20181221_151238.jpg

I also took a picture of a plane with a building nearby.

20181221_132240.jpg

I had a great time in Dubai, I would advise anyone who wants to go on a vacation to choose Dubai as well. it was a very nice city and the people were friendly too. where are you guys planning to go this summer?
Hope you liked the post.
Thank you and STEEM ON!

Sort:  
 last year 

image.png

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66