CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART || The Night City - INDIA.

Hello friends!!!

20171011_213819.jpg

I took this photo a while back, I was playing with my phone's camera settings and figured out how to capture long exposure shots.I took this photo in my friend's room, I used some books lying around as the stand for my phone, and after a lot of failures, finally I took a decent photo. this is the metropolitan city in Tamil Nadu in India. As the title of this post suggests the city doesn't sleep at night. As a matter of fact, we used to roam around the city on a motorbike until early morning. there are some special street foods only available at night. it was fun.

Thank you!!!.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46