The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #137 | Calle 59, con vista al oriente [ESP / ENG]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

calle59dia.jpg

Esta fotografía fue tomada con la cámara de mi teléfono Samsung A32 el 25 de septiembre de 2022. Me dirigía hacia una cafetería que se encontraba sobre esta misma calle, ya que mi hermano me había pedido el favor de comprarle un frappé de Nutella. No obstante, la cafetería no abrió ese día (era domingo), por lo que regresé a casa.

¡Bonito fin de semana!

This picture was taken with my Samsung A32 phone's camera in September 25th. I was going to a coffeeshop located on the same street, because my brother asked me the favor to buy a Nutella frappé. However, the coffeeshop didn't open that day (it was Sunday), so I returned home.
Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

On the contrary, friend, thank you so much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24