The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #190 | Primavera en blanco y negro [ESP/ENG]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

spring.jpg

Español

La presente fotografía fue tomada con la cámara del teléfono Samsung A32 el 21 de marzo pasado, durante un recorrido por un fraccionamiento ubicado en el poniente de la ciudad de Mérida, en donde vivía una amiga mía. Ahora bien, no conozco el nombre de estas flores, pero me parecieron tan bellas que les tomé una fotografía, pues su brote simboliza a la perfección la llegada de la primavera en su plenitud.

Fotografía a color:

English

This picture was taken with the Samsung A32 phone camera in past March 21st, during a walk through a neighborhood located in the West of the city of Merida, where lives a friend of mine. Now, I don't know the name of these flowers, but they seemed very beautiful for me that I took a picture of them, becauseits bud perfectly symbolizes the arrival of spring in its fullness.

Picture in color:

springcolor.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for the support, @steem.history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47