The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #170 | Torre de la Facultad de Economía [ESP / ENG]

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

faceconomiatorre.jpg

Español

La presente fotografía fue tomada el 6 de octubre de 2023 con la cámara de mi teléfono Samsung A32, mientras me encontraba asistiendo a un evento en la Facultad de Economía de la Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán. Muchos sentimientos tenía al momento de tomarla, pues me recordó los tiempos estudiantiles, cuando el campus de Ciencias Sociales apenas estaba empezando a formarse, siendo la Facultad de Ciencias Antropológicas, mi querida escuela, la primera en pasarse.

Mi hermano menor recién se recibió de economista y en estas fechas está viendo los trámites de su título y su cédula profesional, cuyos costos ascienden alrededor de unos $9000 pesos mexicanos (algo así como unos $300 dólares o más). Esperamos que para el próximo año ya logre tener a la mano su título y su cédula; mientras tanto, pues aquí seguimos, en la lucha por salir adelante.

English

This picture was taken in October 6th, 2023, with my Samsung A32 phone's camera, while I was attending an event at the Faculty of Economics of the Autonomous University of Yucatan. I had many feelings when I took it, because it reminded me of student times, when the Social Sciences campus was just beginning to be formed, with my beloved school, the Faculty of Anthropological Sciences, being the first to move there.

My younger brother recently graduated as economist, and in this days he's looking at the procedures for his title and his professional license, the costs of which amount to around $9,000 Mexican pesos (something like USD $300 or more). We hope that by next year you will be able to have his title and license at hand; meanwhile, here we continue, in the fight to get ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for the support, @steem.history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53