You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #58 | Submissions post | My favorite trip

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Ahh Tanzania sure is an amazing country to explore!
My favourite trip we started in Tanzania then overland to Uganda and did a trek to meet the mountain gorilla's. It was so amazing!

received_385985665700522.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We wanted to go to the national park to see chimpanzees, but that turned out to be beyond our budget(((

Seeing the chimps would be great! it's on my list next time I go back to Africa when I can finally leave Australia

 3 years ago (edited)

You can see in Australia a lot. You don,t need Africa)

That is very true, we have been exploring as much as possible of our own back yard.

Un interesante y emocionante paseo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51