BabyStoneCollection | A personal project | by VanjoartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings to everyone at WOX, I want to show you a drawing I made whose origin is my own initiative, an NFT project that I plan to upload to different pages.

The theme consists of some nice stones (pebbles).

IMG_20220402_144624_539.jpg

The method of painting the drawing is the first time that it was done digitally and it is trying to imitate oil painting or watercolor. Although I am new to this style of painting, I think it turned out quite well. What do you think?

The painting and drawing is done with #clipstudiopaint for me the best drawing and design program.

follow me on my other social networks IG: Vanjo_Sil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45