Sort:  
 last year 

Your logic line please

Is an old movie with Al Pacino, don't remember well the plot of the movie but I remember one scene with a person wearing a hockey mask carrying guns. I remember being scared because reminded me of the horror film with the character Jason.

 last year 

Not so old) just 1995

I was 12 maybe that is why it seems old to me :)

Creo que tienes razón, pero que detalles te dieron esa pista.

I think you're right, but what details gave you that clue.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

El detalle que me dio la pista fue la mascara.
Es famosa por que la usa un personaje de terror. Jason.
Me acuerdo que me pareció raro que la usaron en la película y hasta miedo me dio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43