The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK 065 / point of view noun

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone, here I am glad to leave my first entry to the contest "The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 065", a contest that I have wanted to enter for a long time but until now I did not have a good camera to take it 😊

Some photos taken in my work showing that beauty is also found anywhere you just have to try another point of view


g.png


Camera 16MP
PhoneAcatel 1S
filterBlack and white
Sort:  

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Muy buena fotografía @vamprsjr, el efecto de el agua se ve bueno, aunque no consigo ver que es exactamente, jeje, me llama la atención, me gusta mucho la forma en la que se ve el reflejo en el liquido, ya que consigue una sensación reconfortante, que bueno que hayas conseguido las fotografías en tu trabajo, ya que así progresas en 2 cosas, en tu trabajo y en steemit.

#onepercent
#affable
#venezuela

Saludos.

me complace leer que te haya gustado , el reflejo es de la puerta de salida del mi trabajo , tiene el efecto espejo entonces se ve al revés

que bueno que hayas utilizado el efecto espejo, yaque haci le puedes aplicar diversas técnicas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77