WOX: Who are we and why you chose this community.(PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope everyone is doing well.
My name is @v-nai(vinay), I live in India. When I joined in steemit, I explored the communities, there I found World of xpilar. Initially I thought it was only photography community, but when I saw the community's content, contests, my thought was wrong. It is the community where people share their creative works not only photography. Then I joined the community to share my short stories. While I was reading the community's content , I got to know that it's not about the sharing their work, Its about growing together and helping.



Interesting activities:

The moderators help the new users by delegating SP, which give boost to new users with low SP and encourage them to create interesting works. That project name is "14 days diving". And the contests organised the world of xpilar team @adeljose, @axeman, @franyeligonzalez, @mirla33, @mister-omortson, encourage the users for getting engaged with the community and others.

A program @wox-helpfund is about help to needy people in the world. And the bot @bidvote benefits everyone who has good content even news user's good publications got undervalued. This shows the spirit of growing together.



Community:

WOX should be choosen as a community of the month. Once you explore this community, it will give you the answer why this community should be as community of the month. You will see the community's work, how the WOX team interacting with users by organising contests, how the new users are being encouraged through programs such as 14 days of diving, @bidvote, How the wox-helpfund helps to needy people. In briefly I say, it is a helping hand for those who deserves good content.

It's a pleasure to be a member of World of Xpilar


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @v-nai

We sincerely appreciate the support provided by all of you, who every day prefer our community to share your excellent work.

We are committed to continue giving an important contribution to the platform through our work program.

Success.

Salutations @adeljose,
thank you so much. I appreciate world of xpilar team.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you

Thank you @v-nai for your review of WOX, appreciate it

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you so much

Glad that you have taken time and shared your thoughts about the activities of community that you find interesting. We definitely there to cover wide range of interest of users :)

 3 years ago 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
With such motivation as you will succeed :)

I should say thanks to you, When I was in a dilemma you came and showed the path with your program by world of xpilar team. Thank you

 3 years ago 

I am glad that help came on time. Now you know what to do :)
You are welcome!

Do my best.

 3 years ago 

:-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23