Contest Steemit promotion with creating my own video 📸📷

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Welcome to these hot summer days, these beautiful sunny days remind me of old friends who always told me that one day I will be a curator of this platform to work with everyone and make everyone ours. With continued arrival and advance greetings from friends, they said, I fondly remember all working shoulder to shoulder on this platform and one day we will have our own community and present the platform beautifully. But yes everyone had hope but no one can guarantee that it will be fulfilled because everyone is scattered in different places for their work day and almost forgot about this platform and then the devil old and rich woke up among you who again this REPRESENT THE PLATFORM AMONG YOUR FRIENDS BY CREATING A VIDEO I SUDDENLY REMEMBERED THOSE DAYS AND STARTED TO WRITE AGAIN AND STARTED TO CREATE A PREPARATION TO INSTITUTE A GOOD CONSCIOUSNESS IN OUR FUTURE GENERATION TO LIVE NEWLY AND WORK NEWLY AND BUILD A NEW FUTURE. By accepting I am making this video and I will try to give my best to spread some knowledge about this platform among all the children of my society and all the people who are learning. I would like to thank the moderators, admins and curators of this community, who have spread such a beautiful proposal among us. It is possible for you to remember the happy days of my old days. I would like to especially thank the curators of this community. So let's share my video with you, I hope I can impress you

The competition is open to all Steemians and all local Communities on Steemit

You can read about the competition and the rules here, JOIN THE COMPETITION

The videos in the competition will be judged by
@pennsif @stef1 @xpilar

Thanks to all our sponsors who make this competition possible

Sponsor 1st place 2nd place 3rd place
@xpilar 5000 SP 1500 SP 1000 SP
@xpilar.witness 5000 SP 1500 SP 1000 SP
@pennsif 5000 SP 1500 SP 1000 SP
@suboohi 2000 SP
@o1eh 3000 SP 2000 SP 1000 SP
@alejos7ven 1000 SP 750 SP 250 SP
@etainclub 2000 SP 1000 SP 500 SP
@waterjoe 2000 Sp 1000 SP 500 SP
@f2i5 1500 Sp
@colombiaoriginal 1500 SP 1000 SP 500 SP
@dexsyluz 2000 SP
We hope to be able to increase the prizes in this competition with more delegated SP, so if you want to be a sponsor in this competition leave a comment

Please help us market this competition to everyone and we are also asking for help from Country Reps. and others to create a post about the competition

cc: @pennsif
cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Invite for The videos in the competition will be judged by
@pennsif @stef1 @xpilar. .. i think his doing better than all...!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37