Weekly Contest, "Play Photography #14." / Weekly Contest, "Play To Be A Photographer #14". three place three pictures

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends, how are you today, I hope you are fine.

Today I want to participate in an interesting contest organized by @adeljose , incidentally I am also very happy in taking some photos, maybe this photographer contest is very good, but I am not an expert in photographers but what's wrong with being able to show some good results we can show in this contest.

I realize that in this contest, of course, there are many people who are very professional in this field, but it all depends on the tools they use too.

So I also ventured to take part in this contest, what's more, the title of the contest also made me excited to be able to participate here. In taking photos anyone can do it, especially nowadays for camera devices as today's technology it is very easy for us to get .

One of the following portraits is one of the portraits I took with my little family, and it was a beautiful day for our family, so I used my camera to be able to take a picture at that time.

11050687_1513811295610970_7046855506128254593_o.jpg

I took my picture when we were having fun, and it is also possible that at that time we had uniforms with the same color.
It was a joy at that time for us to be able to take this photo using my REAL ME C25 cellphone camera.

Furthermore, what I can show you in the following photo is in a place or house where a child's wedding is being held, and in this case we took a photo in one place, namely sitting on the aisle of the bride and groom.

56749357_2326047541054004_1186205465336348672_n.jpg

I feel very happy after taking this photo, and also happy with the aisle as a beautiful place for us to take the photo.

Next, I have one of the places, namely in the Kota Jecil area, namely Panton Pumpkin City. I also took the view of the building seen from the roadside yard, I captured this, to get an impression of the buildings in Panton Pumpkin City.

19417574_1875771559414940_3254391919308887708_o.jpg

A city that is small but has beautiful buildings that are close to the cross-city roads, this is often a special sight for us.

And that's the result of my photo for this contest, hopefully it can be used as material for consideration in this contest,

Thank you very much

regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @ustazkarim

Family photos always bring emotions and remain to be remembered. They are good photographs, however it is preferable that the photos are taken personally, and that the user's own ability to capture good images is reflected.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #5

thanks a lot sir for the advice,

Siempre es lindo tener recuerdos con la familia y sin darnos cuenta salen graciosas o tienen un particular que cierto tiempo la revisamos y decimos lo bien que la pasamos.

Saludos

Muchas gracias señor, me alegra leer sus comentarios

Bonitos momentos en familia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47