PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #180 : GRASSHOPPER

in WORLD OF XPILAR23 days ago

This is my entry for this photography competition;
Link at the end

IMG_20240921_074649.jpg GRASSHOPPER

So, I followed my aunty to a garden last week. We actually went to buy pumpkin leaves at a cheaper rate, instead of going to the market to get them. They may be costly there.

So, while in the garden, I saw some of these beautiful insects, so I decided to take photos of them. I wasn't planning on using this grasshopper photo for this competition. But, I just had to give it my best shot.

The image was taken on a Xaiomi device.
That's Redmi note 13C. By @us-andrew
And Edited on the Lightroom mobile edittor. App

You can get it it in your Applestore for IOS Devices and google playstore for your android device

IMG_20240921_074653.jpgRAW IMAGE

Link to contest; The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #180 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

Thanks for viewing the post
Cc; @xpilar
I'm inviting; @bossj23 @emmaboy23 and @imohmitch.
Use the link above to participate.

Sort:  

How colour full grasshopper.best photo shoot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74