SEASON GREETINGS TO EVERYONE: Happy Easter celebration

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Salute to distinguish members of World Of Xpilar Community.
Today is a day that Christians all over the world always celebrate the resurrection of our Lord and savior Jesus Christ. If you live close to a Catholic Church, you may have noticed the celebration done there.

3FA5A57F-050D-416D-BE75-5E26EF5B58D9.jpeg
Work in progress

It’s a week now, I’ve been working on some complex private works. An art that the client and collectors does not want me to post anywhere that’s my I don’t have any finished art to post.

Just as you’ve seen, I’ve commenced another large family portrait. This art will consume my time and energy, but that’s normal, I believe that I will finish it before weekend.

Since today is Sunday, I think that you all as a Christian attended church. If no, why?
However, May the death and rising of our Lord savior bring you all great success, Amen.

0EC49C69-04AB-4F47-B27C-FAFDFD7FF2B7.jpeg
🔗

To the Muslim steemians, sending a warm greeting to you all.

Today, I’m a bit happy to see that my nominee have been selected. I believe that my little kindness of checking his creative art and nominating him have encouraged him.

B673F4C5-F077-4BFC-9341-EED107B5ABEB.jpeg

I appreciate @xpilar for finding me worthy to receive an upvote for the nomination as well.

Sort:  

Happy Easter celebration to you! More wins ahead!! I can't wait to see the entire work when its done. Have a nice day.

Thanks bro
Trust me, it’s gonna be supper dope

It is already looking nice :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52