You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! Caution scammers !!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for posting this. My friend @elishanyong got the same comment and immediately reached out to me to be sure that it won't cause any harm. I asked him not to take any action. He would have been a victim by now. This fraudulent act is alarming and I hope the perpetrators of this act will be brought to book.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I looked at your friend's profile and invited him to the support program. He is a talented artist and spiritually developed personality. As a result of a hacker attack, he could leave the platform. This is the main danger and harm of these ferret hackers.

I also hope that the hackers will be found and punished.
@Xpilar and other witnesses now know about this problem and I think that measures will be taken.
The victims should not remain silent, just as the name of honest people should not be denigrated. We must work together in this direction.

Thank you so much for looking into his profile. He is quite talented and spirited as you have noticed. we have been working together for sometime now. I invited him to join steemit to share his world with us and I am happy he didn't fall for the scam. That would have had a negative effect on him.

I am glad the witnesses know about this problem and I am also hopeful that soon, it will be over for them

 3 years ago 

It's good that he was careful. I sent him an invitation and am waiting for his answer.

I think that witnesses are more interested than others in preventing phishing and the situation should soon become clear.