You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Success on Steemit: Commitment, Perseverance and Patience!

I feel some strange sort of symbiosis with you, because it feels like we are quite similar in so many ways! I think it was a year ago, when Steem was still around $0.2 and I was thinking to myself and visualizing the value of Steem to be around $1. In other words, even though the payout of a post would be $0.5, I still considered it to be worth way more.

And not only that... I have a clear perspective about growing on the platform. It might be tempting to cash out, but I am committed to building and to be in it for the long run! I don't think I will reach my goals in a few years, but as my goal is to have at least 100,000 SP (and growing), then I am powering up whenever I can and build and work hard to see it happen. So, when I show up every day, it is a part of my commitment to the platform and the vision in my heart of growing on this platform, and hopefully one day, it will create enough to make a living for me, and those who I support and vote for! :)

Once again, thank you for an inspiring article, and congratulations with your upcoming five year anniversary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81